4401 El Camino Real, Suite G, Atascadero, CA 93422 • Ph: 805-466-2585 • Fax: 805-466-2714
E-EDITION LAST UPDATED:
Current E-Edition

Local News Community Calendar Photos Home 
 
Births Obituaries Engagements Weddings News Items Letters to
the Editor
 

Administration
John Bartlett
Publisher
Phone: 805-237-6060
Email: publisher@atascaderonews.com


Michael Bartlett
General Manager
Phone: 805-237-6060
Email: mbartlett@atascaderonews.com



Advertising
Adriana Novack
Marketing Associate
Phone: 805-466-2585 x115
Email: anovack@atascaderonews.com


Joseph Harris
Marketing Associate
Phone: 805-237-6060 x124
Email: jharris@pasoroblespress.com



Editorial
Ryan Cronk
Editor
Phone: 805-466-2585 x113
Email: rcronk@atascaderonews.com


Sonja Eschenburg
Reporter
Phone: 805-466-2585 x126
Email: seschenburg@pasoroblespress.com



Website Issues
NMC Technical Support
Email: helpdesk@newsmediacorp.com

Please include the name of this newspaper along with your username when emailing us with Website issues.
 

Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation


News    Atascadero    Templeton Life    Vino    Paso Robles    Equine    Contact    Subscribe    E-Edition    Business Portal